Site icon League of Women Voters of Kittitas County

Watch our candidate forums on ECTV – Oct. 22 and 24

Ellensburg City Council

Candidates for seat 6, Matt Anderson and Stacey Bankston Engel; and seat 7, Kristin Ashley and Tristen Lamb.

ECTV link Ellensburg City Council

Hospital District

Candidates for position 1, Liahna Armstrong and Terry Clark; and position 4, Roy Savoian and Jon Ward.

ECTV link Hospital District

Ellensburg School Board

Candidate for position 1, Meg Ludlum, and statement from Mark Manning, who withdrew his candidacy.

ECTV link School Board

Kittitas County Commissioner

Candidates for District 1, Nancy Lillquist and Cory Wright.

ECTV link County Commissioner

Legislative District 13

Candidates for Legislative District 13, Steve Verhey and Alex Ybarra.

ECTV link LD 13

Many thanks to Ellensburg Public Library, our co-sponsor, to Jon Ward at ECTV, for his work on the video, and to Charli Sorenson, our moderator. Thanks also to our League volunteers, and to Rob Fraser, for the photography. Watch Facebook for the photo album, coming soon.

Exit mobile version